Contact Us

Board of Directors

President
Mike Bouchard
president@staffordbaseball.org

Director of Operations
Chad Moore
director-operations@staffordbaseball.org

Vice President
Chris Cline
vicepresident@staffordbaseball.org

Baseball Director At-Large
Brian English
director-baseball@staffordbaseball.org

Secretary
Bob Young
secretary@staffordbaseball.org

Softball Director At-Large
Jackie Jenkins
director-softball@staffordsoftball.org

Treasurer
Paul Spellman
treasurer@staffordbaseball.org

 

General Affairs Directors

Communication/Public Affairs
Laura Stoffell
communications@staffordbaseball.org


World Series Director 

Pamala Bouchard 

 

League Commissioners

Majors Commissioner
(11 and 12 year old baseball)

Sarah English
majors-commissioner@staffordbaseball.org

 Rookie League/Minors Commissioner
(5 to 10year old Baseball)

Brian Duy
rookie-commissioner@staffordbaseball.org

 

Quickball Commissioner
(4, 5, and 6 year old introduction to baseball/softball)

Chad Lamb
quickball@staffordbaseball.org

 

Prep/ Babe Ruth
(13-18 year old Baseball)

Brian English
brl-commissioner@staffordbaseball.org

 

8U Softball Commissioner
(under 8 year old softball)

Sarah English
8U-softball@staffordbaseball.org

12U and 14/16U Softball Commissioner
(11 year old and older Softball)

Ron Young
senior-league@staffordsoftball.org

10U Softball Commissioner
(10 year old and younger Softball)

Melissa Renner
10U-softball@staffordsoftball.org

Program Commissioners

Commissioner of Umpires
Roy Ruiz
umpires@staffordbaseball.org

Commissioner of Equipment
Gio Bivona
equipment@staffordbaseball.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Chrissy Plasterer
volunteer@staffordbaseball.org

 

 

SBL Office Manager

Heather Flethcher

office-manager@staffordbaseball.org

Events Coordinator 
Amanda Irwin
sbl-events@staffordbaseball.org

 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Stafford Baseball League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by My League. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play